Off the Beaten Path staff photo summer 2012

Staff Directory



Travel Advisors

Barbara Mall
Travel Advisor
barbaram@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8932
Kayla Newville
Travel Advisor
kaylan@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8933


Group Travel Services

Nichole Doolan
Affinity Partnerships and Group Travel Planning
nicholed@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8935
Cary Costello
Group Travel Services
caryc@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8934


Custom Travel Services

Kelsea Jacobs
Travel Design - Rocky Mountains, New Zealand & Australia
kelseaj@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8938
Julianne Mohr
Travel Design - Alaska, Pacific Coast & South Pacific Islands)
juliannes@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8942
Jeff Lee
Travel Design - Rocky Mountains & Latin America
jeffl@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8936
Cory Lawrence
Travel Design - Desert Southwest
coryl@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8930
Sandi Gerchow
Reservations Coordinator
sandig@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8939
Rob Wales
Reservations Coordinator
robw@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8937
Hannah Pauli
Reservations Coordinator
hannahp@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8943




Administrative

Cory Lawrence
Chief Executive Officer
coryl@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8930
Julianne Mohr
Director of Travel Design
juliannes@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8942
Carrie Lawrence
Finance and Accounting Office
carriel@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8931
Julie Eik
Accounting Manager
juliee@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 8940
Bill Bryan
Co-Founder
billb@offthebeatenpath.com
Pam Bryan
Co-Founder
pamb@offthebeatenpath.com