Off the Beaten Path staff photo summer 2012

Staff Directory



Travel Advisors

Barbara Mall
Travel Advisor
barbaram@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 101
Kayla Newville
Travel Advisor
kaylan@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 105


Group Travel Services

Nichole Doolan
Affinity Partnerships and Group Travel Planning
nicholed@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 118
Cary Costello
Group Travel Services
caryc@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 111


Custom Travel Services

Kimberly Smith
Travel Design - Rocky Mountains, New Zealand & Australia
kimberlys@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 103
Julianne Mohr
Travel Design - Alaska, Pacific Coast & South Pacific Islands)
juliannes@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 128
Jeff Lee
Travel Design - Rocky Mountains & Latin America
jeffl@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 110
Cory Lawrence
Travel Design - Desert Southwest
coryl@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 106
Jan Nesset
Travel Design - Desert Southwest
jann@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 112
Sandi Gerchow
Reservations Coordinator
sandig@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 117
Rob Wales
Reservations Coordinator
robw@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 104


Off the Beaten Path Adventures - Grand Canyon

Zackary Launiere
Naturalist Guide


Administrative

Cory Lawrence
Chief Executive Officer
coryl@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 106
Julianne Mohr
Director of Travel Design
juliannes@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 128
Carrie Lawrence
Finance and Accounting Office
carriel@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 114
Julie Eik
Accounting Manager
juliee@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995 Ext. 115
Bill Bryan
Co-Founder
billb@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995
Pam Bryan
Co-Founder
pamb@offthebeatenpath.com
(800) 445-2995